Posts Tagged ‘David Waboso’

On 19 November I attended the London South Bank University honorary awards ceremony at Southwark Cathedral. Each year the university awards Honorary Degrees and Fellowships to individuals who have made a unique and exceptional contribution in their field.

Honored this year:

Graeme Catto, President General Medical Council, Doctorate of Science.

David Waboso, Director of Engineering, London Underground Honorary Fellowship

Patricia Moberly, Chair Guy’s & St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust Doctorate of Science

Henry and Lillian Stephenson, Architect and design team Honorary Fellowship

Dr Theuns Eloff, Vice-Chancellor North-West University of South Africa Doctorate of Laws

Jane Newell OBE, Former Chair of the Board of Governors, LSBU Doctorate of Laws

Read Full Post »